The Warehouse in the Community

Regional Partnerships

The Warehouse has nine trading regions.

Each of these regions has chosen a community partner which is making a significant contribution towards making a difference to the lives of families and young people in its area.

Where a community partner is chosen that is part of a national organisation, funds raised must be used to benefit projects in the local region.

Each region has a number of fundraising campaigns. If you would like to help, watch out for the 'add a dollar' campaigns that regions run.

Click on the map below to see which community partners each region is supporting.

The Warehouse Regional Map

 Region 1

 Region 2

 Region 3

 Region 4

 Region 5

 Region 6

 Region 7

 Region 8

 Region 9

Dargaville Auckland Pukekohe Thames Whangarei Hamilton Tauranga Morrinsville Whakatane Kaitaia Kaikohe Te Kuiti Rotorua Taupo New Plymouth Gisborne Napier Hastings Whanganui Palmerston North Wellington Masterton Levin Paraparaumu Whitianga Matamata Blenheim Christchurch Greymouth Ashburton Timaru Oamaru Dunedin Invercargill Queenstown Nelson Rangiora