

THE WAREHOUSE GROUP ANNUAL SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING RESULTS

At the Annual Shareholders' Meeting of The Warehouse Group Limited held today, shareholders were asked to vote on four resolutions, which were supported by the Board.

As required by NZX Listing Rule 6.1, all voting was conducted by a poll.

The resolutions passed by shareholders were:

- 1. That Joan Withers be re-elected as a director of the company.
- 2. That Julia Raue be re-elected as a director of the company.
- 3. That Caroline Rainsford be re-elected as a director of the company.
- 4. That the directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of PricewaterhouseCoopers for the ensuing year.

Details of the total number of votes cast in person or by a proxy holder are:

	Resolution	For	Against	Abstain
1.	That Joan Withers be re-elected as a director of the company.	201,322,356	187,022	176,752
		99.91%	0.09%	
2.	That Julia Raue be re-elected as a director of the company.	201,402,081	224,963	59,086
		99.89%	0.11%	
3.	That Caroline Rainsford be re-elected as a director of the company.	201,501,073	99,995	85,062
		99.95%	0.05%	
4.	That the directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of PricewaterhouseCoopers for the ensuing year.	201,461,143	154,991	69,996
		99.92%	0.08%	
	yeur.			

ENDS

Authority for this announcement:

Erin Vercoe, General Counsel and Company Secretary erin.vercoe@thewarehouse.co.nz +64 212 444 543